As an administrator, you can delete any users from the user list whenever needed. Click the Delete icon under Remove of the user. You view the confirmation message to delete the user. Click “Yes” to delete the user.
The user will be deleted from the user list.
Also, the user will be notified via an email that they have been removed from the user list.